Welcome New Members

In May, NACAC welcomed 50 individual members and 4 institutional/organizational members.

Individual Members

Olivia Sajjadieh, Flintridge Preparatory School (CA)

Kelsey Torosyan, Colledge (CA)

Stephanie Hronis, The Gregson Foundation (CA)

Adiba Shahjahan, San Jose State University (CA)

Hayley Shapland, Head-Royce School (CA)

Eric Sykes, Quinnipiac University (CT)

Meghan Hull, University of North Florida (FL)

Justin Barlow, University of West Georgia (GA)

Tavia Holloway (GA)

Xinxia Yang, The Page School (Guangdong)

Jacey Waterhouse, Myron B Thompson Academy (HI)

Collin Law, The Edge Learning Center (Hong Kong)

Bridget Troy, University College Dublin (IL)

Will Barefield, DePaul University (IL)

Maggie Sperry, Indiana University Bloomington (IN)

Hallie Devido, Indiana University Bloomington (IN)

Sara Bretz, Indiana University Bloomington (IN)

Aloysius D'Mello, Greenwood High (Karnataka)

Bode Wilson, Boston University (MA)

Aaron Mahmod, University of Maryland Baltimore County (MD)

Rebecca Klausner, Farber Hebrew Day School (MI)

Jasmine Hairston, Eastern Michigan University (MI)

Lindsey Redmann, Spring Lake Park High School (MN)

Heidi Aldes, Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)

Julie Turchoie, Spring Lake Park High School (MN)

Jessica Sem, Minnesota State Community and Technical College (MN)

Cheryl Field, Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)

Justin Huegel, Winona State University (MN)

Ryan Engelman, University of Minnesota-Rochester (MN)

Julie Nicholas, Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)

Esther Garubanda, Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)

Samantha Herrick, University of Minnesota-Rochester (MN)

Anni Bowers, Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)

Cassie Zell, University of Minnesota-Rochester (MN)

Karen Hernandez, University of Minnesota-Rochester (MN)

Vladimir Dircio, Minneapolis Community and Technical College (MN)

Greta Simons, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities (MN)

Shannon Britten, M State - Wadena Campus (MN)

Joanna Finch, Webster University (MO)

Arei Stokes, University of Jamestown (ND)

Alyson Leas, University of Jamestown (ND)

Julia Wilson, The Wilberforce School (NJ)

Oluwaseyi Fatokun, Long Island University-Brooklyn Campus (NY)

Tiffany Kirkland, Syracuse University (NY)

Christina DeCesare, Expert Admissions (NY)

Jonathan Wagshul, The Columbus Academy (OH)

Christopher Mayerski, Wilkes University (PA)

Katie Murt, Manor College (PA)

Grace Opdyke, Villa Maria Academy High School (PA)

Paige Matthie, Leysin American School in Switzerland (PE)

Nechell Bonds, Texas A&M University-Commerce (TX)

Diane Hursh, The Emery/Weiner School (TX)

Karina Diaz, Girls Inc. of Tarrant County (TX)

Jennifer Pearce, Emory & Henry College (VA)

Kayla Mazza, Norwich University (VT)

Dennis Gagaoin, University of Washington Bothell (WA)

Michael Maine, University of Washington (WA)

Britny Covert-Avilla, Skagit Valley College (WA)


Institution/Organization Members

New River Community College (VA)

Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary (TX)

The Page School (CA)

University of California-Berkeley-International Degree & Summer Programs (CA)



Expand / Collapse All

Related Content

NACAC's E-Learning Center

Learn more about NACAC's catalog of e-learning courses.

Career Center

NACAC’s Career Center should be the first stop for anyone wanting to work in college admission. Whether you're looking for a new job or ready to take the next step in your career, we'll help you find the opportunity that's right for you.

Member Directory

Search the directory for secondary and postsecondary member institutions, member organizations and independent counselors today!